Governance: PID

Public Interest Disclosure

AFTRS' Authorised Officers under the Public Interest Disclosure Act 2013 are:

You may also contact any of these Authorised Officers by post:
[Title of Authorised Officer]
Australian Film Television and Radio School
PO Box 2286
Strawberry Hills
NSW 2012.

AFTRS has established Public Interest Disclosure Procedures.


The Australian Film Television and Radio School would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners, the Bidjigal people and Gadigal people of the Eora Nation, on whose land we meet, work, study and teach. We pay our respects to Elders past and present, and extend our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people from all nations of this land.