The panel discussion Diversity: What do we do tomorrow? will be chaired by writer/journalist Benjamin Law with speakers: Courttia NewlandDarren DaleAde DjajamihardjaRosemary Blight, and Monica Davidson.


The Australian Film Television and Radio School would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners, the Bidjigal people and Gadigal people of the Eora Nation, on whose land we meet, work, study and teach. We pay our respects to Elders past and present, and extend our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people from all nations of this land.