icon icon

Public Interest Disclosure

AFTRS’ Authorised Officers under the Public Interest Disclosure Act 2013 are:

  • Nell Greenwood, AFTRS CEO
  • Robbie Miles, Lecturer – Production
  • Yanni Zhuo, Senior Accountant

Contact: AOPID@aftrs.edu.au

You may also contact any of these Authorised Officers by post:

[Title of Authorised Officer]
Australian Film Television and Radio School
PO Box 2286
Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012